Author Topic: International Times - 28 August 15 - The Liberation  (Read 6295 times)

SSG (Ret) J. Hart

• 11B Infantryman
  • Retired
International Times - 28 August 15 - The Liberation
« on: August 28, 2015, 06:23:04 PM »
The Liberation

Citizens of Chernarus relaxing and having a good time

Dateline - 28 July, 2015

The International Times recently interviewed several Chernarussian citizens now living throughout the CDF liberated parts of the country. The freed people of Chernarus have begun using the phrase "The Liberation" to describe the great freedom given to them by the Chernarus Defence Force.

Sergei Grigorev, a lumberer by trade, has been living in Pustoska his entire life. Pustoska was liberated by the Chernerus Defense Force back in early July, after the RPLA's blitzkrieg early in the campaign. Sergei welcomed the CDF troops with open arms, having lost a family member throughout the RPLA's brutal campaign. Sergei said the following about 'The Liberation'. "I am happy living my simple life again, without worrying daily about the safety of my family. The Chernarus Defense Force has been a great source of good for our country, and I hope that we can learn from them when we have our government restored."

Sergei and his dog